Kunde: Bandai Namco

Press Start for Games-PR

Produkt-PR for BANDAI NAMCO

MORE FUN FOR EVERYONE

BANDAI NAMCO ist bekannt für sein äußerst vielfältiges Produktportfolio. Das japanische Unternehmen entwickelt sich gerade zu einem globalen Publisher. Brandneue IPs wie Elden Ring, das in Zusammenarbeit mit George R.R. Martin, dem Kopf hinter Game of Thrones, entwickelt wird, verdeutlichen diese Strategie.

You win!

2018 haben wir mit BANDAI NAMCO an 55 verschiedenen Titeln gearbeitet, und wir können es kaum erwarten, diese Liste in den nächsten Jahren noch zu toppen. Wir sind stolz darauf, an einigen der beliebtesten Franchises der Videospiel-Geschichte zu arbeiten.

Nikolas, Dpty. Managing Director
>

DIE RICHTIGE ZIELGRUPPE FÜR JEDES SPIEL FINDEN

Das breite Spektrum an Marken und Spielen bringt bezüglich der PR ganz eigene Herausforderungen mit sich. Es ist entscheidend, für jedes Spiel die passende Zielgruppe über die richtigen Medien anzusprechen.

 

Wir arbeiten daher fortwährend an der Verbesserung unserer Tools, damit wir Fans bestimmter Genres und Franchises zuverlässig identifizieren können. Speziell abgestimmte Datenbanken für sämtliche Pressekontakte und Medienkommunikation ermöglichen es uns zudem, die Medienansprache perfekt auf die jeweilige Zielgruppe abzustimmen.

 

In vertrauensvoller Zusammenarbeit mit dem internen PR-Team des Kunden erzielen wir Awareness in den jeweiligen Zielgruppen und tragen so konsequent zum Erfolg der Produkte bei.

Project lead

Nikolas

Zum Profil
Phone emailMail

Noch mehr spannende Projekte

Ausgewählte Cases

Wir nutzen Cookies um die Nutzererfahrung zu verbessern.
Mehr…!

Client: Bandai Namco

FROM DRAGON BALL TO DARK SOULS

Product PR for BANDAI NAMCO

MORE FUN FOR EVERYONE

BANDAI NAMCO is known for its incredibly diverse product portfolio. While being a Japanese company at heart, they are currently transitioning to a global publisher. Brand new IPs like Elden Ring, which is developed in cooperation with Game of Thrones mastermind George R.R. Martin, underline the amazing possibilities that come with this strategy.

You win!

In 2018, we worked on 55 different software titles of all sizes with BANDAI NAMCO and we can’t wait to add more to this list in the next years. We are proud to be working with some of the most beloved franchises in the history of video games.

Nikolas, Dpty. Managing Director
>

FINDING THE RIGHT AUDIENCE FOR EVERY GAME

The broad spectrum of IPs and games has its own set of challenges when it comes to PR. It’s essential to target the right audience for every single game.

 

We are constantly improving our in-house tools to make sure that we identify fans of specific genres and franchises. Custom mailing lists for every single press release enable us to further fine-tune the outreaches.

 

Every activity happens in close cooperation with the internal team of BANDAI NAMCO to make sure that we streamline workflows as much as possible.

Similar but different.

Related Projects

#godigitalnow

BOOST YOUR CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE!

READ MORE
#hashtaglove

THE PLATFORM FOR FULL-SERVICE INFLUENCER MARKETING

READ MORE
Read more!

Before you continue

We use cookies to improve site functionality and to provide you with a better browsing experience. Detailed information on the use of cookies on this site is provided in our privacy policy. You may decline consent or make specific choices by clicking "Show cookies"

Show Cookies